



## PUBLIC ANNOUNCEMENT

## 12THFEBRUARY 2018

This is to announce to the CUHAS/BMC community that following the end of term for some of the current office-holders, the 26<sup>th</sup> Council Meeting has appointed Deans and Directors with effect from 09<sup>th</sup>February, 2018, as follows:-

## **RE-APPOINTMENTS**

1.	PROF. JOHANNES KATARAIHYA	<b>DEAN</b> , WEILL BUGANDO SCHOOL OF MEDICINE
2.	MR. GRATION TIBAIJUKA	<b>DIRECTOR</b> , INSTITUTE OF ALLIED HEALTH SCIENCES

## **NEW APPOINTMENTS**

1.	PROF. GILBERT KONGOLA	<b>DEAN</b> , SCHOOL OF PHARMACY
2.	DR. DOMENICA MORONA	<b>DIRECTOR,</b> RESEARCH AND INNOVATION
		&AG. DEAN, SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH
3.	DR. ERASMUS KAMUGISHA	<b>DIRECTOR</b> , POSTGRADUATE STUDIES
4.	DR. JEREMIAH SENI	ASSOCIATE DEAN, WEILL BUGANDO SCHOOL OF MEDICINE
5.	DR. BENSON KIDENYA	ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, RESEARCH AND INNOVATION
6.	DR. DISMAS MATOVELO	ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR, POSTGRADUATE STUDIES

Please Join Us in Congratulating the New Leaders and Support Them in Their New Responsibilities